w RRPC Inmotion Server
logo of rrpc

Rivanna Rifle & Pistol Club
A Private shooting club in Charlottesville, VA

2019 BOD Elections November 8

The annual meeting for the election of the RRPC Board of Directors was held Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM at the RRPC clubhouse.

The elections began after an abbreviated Membership meeting.

The Board of Directors elected for 2019:

President -         Bob Schmidt
Vice President - Bob King
Secretary -        Tim Rogers
Treasurer -        Chip Berry
Directors (3 seats open)
                        - Tom Templeton,
                        - Paul Benneche,
                        - Mike Johnson

Message from club –

Use scroll bars on side or mouse-wheel inside widget to navigate, OR  Click here to read the whole message.

2019 Cookouts



 April      BOD
 May       Shotgun
 June      Hi Power Rifle
 July       Tactical Group
 Aug       IDPA/RF Steel
 Sept      Cowboy Action

2019 Board of Directors

Vice President


Robert Schmidt
Robert King
Tim Rogers
Chip Berry

Joseph Pennio
Paul Benneche
Peter Thorsen
Mike Johnson
Steve Dellinger
Dave Foky
Tom Templeton